Contact Us

Office of Gift Planning
Phone: (303) 541-1229
Email: giftplanning@cu.edu
10901 W. 120th Ave., Suite 200
Broomfield, CO 80021

Marianne Blackwell, J.D.Marianne Blackwell, J.D.
Senior Director, Gift Planning
University of Colorado Colorado Springs | University of Colorado Denver
c (209) 662-8872
Marianne.Blackwell@cu.edu

David E. ChadwickDavid E. Chadwick
Senior Director, CU Real Estate Services
University of Colorado
t (303) 860-6120
David.Chadwick@cu.edu

Ali ClarkAli Clark
Sr. Program Manager, Gift Planning
University of Colorado
t (303) 541-1229
Ali.Clark@cu.edu

Amanda Hopkins, JDAmanda Hopkins, J.D.
Director, Gift Planning
University of Colorado Boulder
t (303) 735-6923
Amanda.Hopkins@cu.edu

Katy Herbert KotlarczykKaty Herbert Kotlarczyk
Department Head and Senior Director, Gift Planning
University of Colorado
t (720) 413-5352
Katy.Kotlarczyk@cu.edu

Aiza Oliva
Program Coordinator, Gift Planning
University of Colorado
t (303) 541-1213
Aiza.Oliva@cu.edu

Caroline Stein, J.D.
Associate Director, Gift Planning
University of Colorado Boulder
t (303) 735-6942
Caroline.Stein@cu.edu

Colin WareColin Ware, CFRE
Director, Gift Planning
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
t (303) 724-0456
Colin.Ware@cu.edu

Tools for Professional Advisors
Legal name: University of Colorado Foundation
Federal tax ID number: 84-6049811
Date Organization Established: April 19, 1967
Address: 1800 Grant Street, Denver, CO 80203
Phone Number: (303) 541-1229

Have a question or comment? Please use this form to let us know.